Term dates

School Term and Holiday dates 2021-22

>

Training Days
(school closed to children)
Autumn Term 2021 starts Wednesday September 8, 2021 Monday September 6, 2021
Tuesday September 7, 2021
Half term Friday October 22 (3:30pm)
Monday November 1 (9am)
Autumn Term 2021 ends Friday December 17, 2021
Spring Term 2022 starts Wednesday January 5, 2022
Half term Friday February 18 (3:30pm)
Monday February 28 (9am)
Spring Term 2022 ends Thursday April 7 Friday April 8, 2022
Summer Term 2022 starts Monday April 25
May Day Bank Holiday Monday May 2
Half term Friday May 27 (3:30pm)
Monday June 6 (9am)
Spring Term 2022 ends Monday July 25, 2022

You can also download a PDF of the School Term and Holiday dates 2021-22 here